American Cat Fanciers Association        

Maine Coon Breeders' Directory

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

  Maine Coon Breed Standard

  Maine Coon Breed History

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Barrick
Email:
mamiesmaines@hotmail.com
Cattery Name:
Mamies Maines

763-607-4693

P.O. Box 321
Montrose, MN  55363

 

LeighAnn-Doug Blackmore
Email: jdblackmore@prodigy.net

Cattery Name:
Gator Maine

352-455-4466

P.O. Box 1685
Eustis, FL   32727

 

Chris/Cathy/Patrick Buck
Email:
buctale13@aol.com
Cattery Name:
Buctales

815-389-1330 Web Page

15948 Carbrey Dr
South Beloit, IL  61080

 

  

Jon & Debbie Byrnes
Email: yakkats@wvc.net

Cattery Name:
Koonyak

812-324-2101

 


PO Box 134
Bruceville, IN. 47516

 

Lorelei Cauffman
Email:catfish833@aol.com

Cattery Name:
Psycatics

515-225-4837
Web Page

West Des Moines, IA

.

Mary Beth Crawford
Email:
mainecoons@rockstarcats.com
Cattery Name:
RockStarCats

262-560-1317

Oconomowoc, WI

 

Kat Doring
Email: katskitscattery@aol.com
Cattery Name:
Kats Kits

651-463-4780   Web Page

 

18785 Euclid Path
Farmington, MN  55024

.

David Dykhuizen and Tara Walker
Email:
onecatmainecoon@yahoo.com
Cattery Name:
One Cat

319-350-8151 or 319-540-3736
Web Page
Mount Vernon, IA
Linda Fleshman
Email:
LJFLeshman@aol.com
Cattery Name: TUFTS'N RUFF
816-279-2829
13526 Heritage Dr.
St. Joseph, MO 64505 
Marian & Daniel Goepfert
Email:
marian@mojomaines.com
Cattery Name:
MoJo Maines
417-627-0029
Web Page

Joplin, MO
Karon Hansberger
Email:
reigningcats@gmail.com
Cattery Name: Reigningcats
724-484-3228
Web Page

Florida
Amy and Brian Hanson
Email:
bhanson@ksu.edu
Cattery Name: Ma'at

785-317-0557 Web Page

eastern Kansas

Margie Hopman
Email:
kattarose2@cs.com
Cattery Name: Kattarose
352-314-9298

811 Phoenix Ave
Fruitland Park, FL 34731
Gillian Huber
Email:
gillhub@shaw.ca
Cattery Name: Hu-King

250-475-0963 

Victoria, B.C. CANADA
V8X  2Y3
Frank & Pat Johnson
Email:
pjohnson_001@msn.com
Cattery Name: Pats Angels

727-638-9214

Seminole, FL
 
Judy Liggett
Email:
Cattails@smallbytes.net
Cattery Name: Chancery
608-335-4565
Cambridge, WI

Michele Dawn Manieri                 
Email:mdmanieri@gmail.com

Cattery Name: CoonPals

813-857-3335   Web Page

Ridge Manor, FL

Melanie and Carl Galka
Email: mmarkle@charter.net
Cattery Name: CDreams

608-837-5260

1385 Broadway Dr
Sun Prairie, WI. 53590

Wendy Meyer
Email:
wenlowmeyer@gmail.com
Cattery Name: Theatricats
507-433-8375
Web Page


Austin, MN. 55912
Lori Munding
Email: colorofcats@aol.com

Cattery Name: Colorofcat
260-459-1182
Web page

1217 N. Glendale Dr
Fort Wayne, IN. 46804
Jo & Glen Newton
Email: jonewton@comcast.net
Cattery Name: SoftNotes

651-688-9504
Eagan, MN
Melissa & David Schmidt
Email:
schmidt245@att.net
Cattery Name: Puffnstuff
561-826-7807
Boca Raton, FL. 33432
Chris Shinkle
Email
:
merrychris7@yahoo.com
Cattery Name:
McRuff
217-357-5741 Carthage, IL  62321
Susan Voeks 
Email: skvoeks@wi-net.com
Cattery Name: Pussnbooks

715-824-2136

Amherst Junction, WI  54407

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 MAINE COON CAT breed chair
Wendy Meyer
23161 515th Avenue
Austin, MN 55912-2208
507/433-8375
wenlowmeyer@gmail.com