American Cat Fanciers Association        

Maine Coon Breeders' Directory

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

  Maine Coon Breed Standard

  Maine Coon Breed History

 

 

 

 

 

LeighAnn Blackmore & Doug Blackmore
Email: jdblackmore@prodigy.net

Cattery Name:
Gator Maine

352-455-4466


Eustis, FL 

 

Katrina Brown
Email: fluffygiantscattery@gmail.com
Cattery Name: Fluffy Giants
517-662-0200
Web Page
Palmyra, MI

Chris, Cathy & Patrick Buck

Email: buctale13@aol.com

Cattery Name: Buctales

815-389-1330 Web Page


South Beloit, IL 

  

Lorelei Cauffman
Email:catfish833@aol.com

Cattery Name:
Psycatics

515-225-4837
Web Page

West Des Moines, IA

.

D'Arcy Conley
Email: peoriapurrs@gmail.com
Cattery Name: Peoria Purrs

309-363-3931

Web Page


Peoria, IL

Kat Doring
Email: katskitscattery@aol.com
Cattery Name:
Kats Kits

 

651-463-4780  

 Web Page

 


Farmington, MN

.

Judi Dyer
Email: 8159dyerj@gmail.com
Cattery Name:
CR Maines

573-247-5902

 

 

Salem, MO

.

David Dykhuizen
E:
onecatmainecoon@yahoo.com
Cattery Name:
One Cat
319-350-8151 or 319-540-3736
Web Page
Mount Vernon, IA
Linda Fleshman
Email:
LJFLeshman@aol.com
Cattery Name: TUFTS'N RUFF
816-279-2829
St. Joseph, MO 
Cammy Franklin
Email:
wildpride@yahoo.com
Cattery Name: Wild Pride
319-929-2012
 Cedar Rapids, IA
Melanie & Carl Galka
Email: mmarkle@charter.net
Cattery Name: CDreams

608-837-5260


Lodi, WI


Marian & Daniel Goepfert
Email:
marian@mojomaines.com
Cattery Name:
MoJo Maines
417-627-0029
Web Page

Joplin, MO
Karon Hansberger
Email:
reigningcats@gmail.com
Cattery Name:
Reigningcats
724-484-3228
Web Page

Florida
Amy & Brian Hanson
Email:
bhanson@ksu.edu
Cattery Name: Ma'at
785-317-0557 Web Page

Eastern Kansas

Margie Hopman
Email:
kattarose2@cs.com
Cattery Name:
Kattarose
352-314-9298


Fruitland Park, FL
Emily Jarrett
Email:
zeuspridecattey@gmail.com
Cattery Name: Zeus Pride
608-799-7904 
Web Page
Lacrosse, WI 
Frank & Pat Johnson
Email:
pjohnson_001@msn.com
Cattery Name: Pats Angels
727-638-9214

Seminole, FL
 
Judy Liggett
Email:
badgergirl57@gmail.com
Cattery Name: Chancery
608-335-4565
Cambridge, WI

Michele Dawn Manieri                 
Email:mdmanieri@gmail.com

Cattery Name: CoonPals
813-857-3335  
Web Page
Ridge Manor, FL

Wendy Meyer
Email:
wenlowmeyer@gmail.com
Cattery Name:
Theatricats
507-440-7841
Web Page


Austin, MN
Julie Milazzo
Email: arkancoons@gmail.com
Cattery Name: Arkancoons
501-658-7462

Alexander, AK

Jackie Mitchell
Email:  jackie_mitchell70@yahoo.com
Cattery Name: NataRose
417-767-4803 Lockwood, MO
Lori Munding
Email: colorofcats@aol.com

Cattery Name:
Colorofcat
260-459-1182
Web page


Fort Wayne, IN
Jo & Glen Newton
Email: jonewton@comcast.net
Cattery Name: SoftNotes
651-688-9504
Eagan, MN
Ann Rossow
E:
britcats@charter.net
Cattery Name: Rosscoon
952-212-7898 Northfield, MN
Judith Schulz
Email: judithschilz@rbaytel.net
Cattery Name: Masterweaver
807-473-9288
Thunder Bay Ontario Canada
Lori Swallwell
E: islandlake@tbaytel.net
Cattery Name: PraireBabies
807-629-8572 Thunder Bay, ON CA
Alena Zhytkevich
E: lennyusa@aol.com
Cattery Name: PACoons
646-226-4141 Quakertown, PA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 MAINE COON CAT breed chair
Wendy Meyer
23161 515th Avenue
Austin, MN 55912-2208
507-440-7841
wenlowmeyer@gmail.com