American Cat Fanciers Association        

Persian Breeders' Directory

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

  Persian Breed Standard

 

 

 

 

Cindy Allison
Email: cjallison@mts.net

Cattery Name:
PrismRidge

204-885-7560

Web Page

563 Fairmont Rd
Winnipeg  Manitoba Canada  R3R1B2

 

Verna Bulled
Email: pbulled@shaw.ca

Cattery Name:
Hollow Hills

250-642-2391

Sooke, BC Canada V0S 1N0

 

 

Juanita Chnupa
Email:chnupa@yahoo.com

Cattery Name:
Pfieffurr

219-840-4159

Web Page

 

Portage, IN

 

 

Isabel Christie
Email:Haro@ns.sympatico.ca
Cattery Name:
Haro

902 434-7880
Web Page

68 Ross Rd.
Dartmouth, NS CA., B2Z 1B4

 

Marsha Dollberg - McCory
Email: storybrookepersians@gmail.com
Cattery Name: Storybrooke
813-586-1123  

Heather Susan MacDougall
Email:
purr4me@seasidehighspeed.com
Cattery Name:
MacPurrs

902-254-2242

RR#3
Parrsboro, Nova Scotia, BOM 1SO

.

Tim Murphy
Email:snugharborkats@aol.com

Cattery Name:
Snugharborkats

951-929-3034
Web Page

 

649 Holly Drive
Hemet, CA. 92543

 

Sandra Pringle
Email: Elviskitkat@juno.com

Cattery Name:
Elvis Kitkat

352-343-2611

 

P.O. Box  717    
Astatula, FL 34705

 

Linda & Carl Sletten
Email: ljsilovecats@aol.com

Cattery Name:
Rivertown

612-801-9019

Web Page

 

Stillwater, MN & Tampa, FL

.

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PERSIAN breed chair
Sandra Pringle

P.O. Box  717    
Astatula, FL 34705

352-343-2611

Elviskitkat@juno.com