American Cat Fanciers Association        

RagaMuffin Breeders' Directory

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

  RagaMuffin Breed Standard

 

 

 

 

Stephen Blache
Email:
blache@siu.edu
Cattery Name:
Lots To Love
618-203-3537
Web Page
5744 Country Club Rd
Murphysboro,  IL 62966

Patty Ek-Collins
Email:
greentourmalines2@yahoo.com
Cattery Name:
Muffin Fantasy

407-291-4672 Web Page

949 Southridge Trail
Altamonte Springs, FL  32714

 

Sharon DeCeuninck
Email:
sharong9@Gmail.com
Cattery Name:
LuvNMuffin

954-778-0197

Home Page

437 Red Coat Lane
Woodstock, GA 30188

 

Sonya Erickson
Email:
felisophic@gmail.com
Cattery Name:
Felisophic
480-529-9478
Home Page
San Tan Valley, AZ   85140

Susan Harris
Email:
gwmuffins@kc.rr.com
Cattery Name:
GW Muffins

816-903-6852 Home Page

Kearney, MO  64060

 

  

Janice and James Hughes
Email:
drjanicehughes@aol.com
Cattery Name:
Ja Ja

239-549-2940

 


Cape Coral, FL  33914

 

 

Kathy Hyneman
Email:
khyneman@verizon.net
Cattery Name:
Kaerik Rags

610-280-9097
Home Page

298 N Cote Circle
Exton, PA 19341

 

.

Linda Jay
Email: lynda_jay@yahoo.com

Cattery Name:
Serendippity

618-218-1926
Home Page

 

Benton, IL 62812

 

Crystal Landry
Email:
softkittycattery@gmail.com

Cattery Name:
Soft Kitty
289-296-9420
Home Page

4972 Huron St.
Niagara Falls, Ontario Canada  L2E2J5

Tammy Ogle
Email:
 foxxmultimedia@aol.com
Cattery Name:
RagaMuffin World

865-250-8005
Home Page
7915 Carnes Rd.
Townsend, TN 37882
Lisa Rowe
Email:
lisarowe@ heavenlymuffins.com 

Cattery Name:
Heavenly Muffins
208-220-0440

Web page

 

Eastern, ID
Sylvia Smart
Email: sylviasmart@live.com

Cattery Name:
Keepsake Kats
480-650-4638
Home Page

2485 W. Mericrest Way
Queen Creek, AZ 85242 
Kristen Wiley
Email:
kristen@imperialrags.com
Cattery Name:
Imperial Rags
952-994-8221 Home page
Northeast SD

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RAGAMUFFIN  Breed Chair

Kristen Wiley
Ph: 952-994-8221